Styrelse

Ordförande: Solveig Olausson, s.olausson@telia.com
Nilssonsberg 18, 411 43 Göteborg
Tel: 031-82 38 38, 0702-08 96 89

Sekreterare: Anita Wannheden, anita@wannheden.se
Vädursgatan 4A, 412 50 Göteborg
Tel: 031-81 26 03, 0304-66 63 33, 0707-39 65 45

Kassör: Lisbeth Berndtsson, lisbeth@berndtsson.co.uk
Kil 130, 471 72 Hjälteby
Tel: 0304-66 19 10, 0767-93 19 10

Ledamot: Bengt Olofsson, bengt.olofsson2@tele2.se
Lund 2 B, 471 98 Fagerfjäll
Tel: 0304-66 20 40, 0706-82 21 01

Ledamot: Staffan Hildemar, staffan.hildemar@gmail.com
Sibräckavägen 5, 471 95 Skärhamn
Tel: 0304-66 01 47, 076-11 00 451

Ledamot: Anita Sindler, anita.sindler@telia.com
Olsby Västergård 14, 471 98 Fagerfjäll
Tel: 0304-66 26 17

Ledamot: Helena Sandin
Skrattmåsgången 15, 426 69 V Frölunda
Tel: 031 29 83 64

Suppleant: Ewy Lindberg, ewy.lindberg@gmail.com
Knarreviksvägen 110, 471 98 Fagerfjäll
Tel: 0304-66 20 61

Suppleant: Gudrun Ivarsson, ivarssonharry@gmail.com
Stordal 20, 471 93 Kållekärr
Tel: 0304-66 04 61

Adjungerad: Bengt Törnqvist, bentorn38gmail.com
Idtjärnsg. 82, 424 50 Angered
Tel: 031-331 08 85, 0737 61 86 56